Silver Springs Village Annual Meeting

December 5, 2015

Meeting called to order at 11:05am – Ric Smith presiding.

There were 35 members in attendance.

No normal presiding rules were used.

Ric Smith spend about 1 hour coving the contents of his operating files, explaining the actions of His

administration and their effects for the Community at large.

Ric Smith was awarded 500 dollars for His service.

Election of Officers was held.

- President elect Shaun Riley
- Vice President elect Douglas Seal
- Treasure elect Cynthia Riley
- Secretaries elect Donald Beam

William Faulkner

Officers in Charge of Boat Dock are

John Adkins

Floyd Worthington

All Motions were approved unanimously.

Meeting was adjourned at 12:45pm.